Hours : Prairie Quilt

Hours

Prairie Quilt
101 S. Main St. Hennessey, OK 73742
(405) 853-6801

Sunday 1 pm - 4 pm

Monday - Friday 10 am - 5 pm

Saturday 10 am - 4 pm

We will continue to be open at 9 am on Second Saturday each month.

 


Prairie Quilt will be closed for the following holidays:

Easter- Sunday, April 16
Memorial Day Weekend- Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29
Independence Day- Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day- Sunday, September 3 and Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Eve- Wednesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve- Sunday, December 24
Christmas Day- Monday, December 25

 

405-853-6801 - info@prairiequilt.com

Contact Us

First Name

Last Name

Phone Number

Email

Message

Newsletter Sign Up
Fill out the information below and start receiving our monthly newsletters.

Email*

Name: Last* First*

Address

City State Zip

Phone

Birthday Specials
Receive special offers and discounts for your birthday!

Birthday: Month Day

*Required Fields

Join the Fun!!!

Hooray! We'd love for you to be part of our newsletter community. Be first to know about shop news, freebies and special sales.